Overview of Plans and Billing

The plans and billing menu is where you can upgrade/downgrade or cancel a monitoring plan, change the credit card information on your plan, or review the billing history for your account.

Change Plan

The change plan page is where you can upgrade/downgrade your current monitoring plan. There is also the option to cancel your monitoring plan. However, if you’re looking to downgrade your current plan, but your plan has already exceeded the number of checks included on the downgraded plan, then you will not be eligible to downgrade your current plan until the start of the next billing month.

Change Payment Method

The change payment method page is where you can update the credit card information on your account.

Billing History

The billing history page provides a list of the billing history for your account.